SUCURSALES

Dirección

Km. 1.5 Carretera Paita – Piura
2do Piso Of. 203 (Edificio Aga)
Paita – Piura

Email

paita@agenciatransoceanic.com

Teléfono:

(511) 073 212 453

SUCURSAL PAITA

Carol Querevalu Vasquez
Administradora Sucursal Paita

Móvil: 994 193 590
Correo: cquerevalu@agenciatransoceanic.com

Dirección

Av. Jiron Elias Aguirre No 650 Tercer Piso

Email

Celular:

954 429 658

SUCURSAL CHICLAYO

Raul Medina Y.
Agencia de Aduana Transoceanic S.A.
Sucursal Chiclayo

Dirección

Cal. Cordova Nro. 379 Int. 3B ZN Cercado
La Libertad – Trujillo – Salaverry

Email

gcolona@agenciatranscoeanic.com

Teléfono:

(511) 044 – 437507

SUCURSAL TRUJILLO

Giuliana Colona Adrianzen.
Sucursal Salaverry – Trujillo

Móvil: 998 133 727
Correo: gcolona@agenciatranscoeanic.com

Dirección

Jr. Fco. Bolognesi N° 365  3° Piso Of. F – Chimbote

Fax

465-3764 | 429-4795

Teléfono:

(511) 043 – 324 554

SUCURSAL CHIMBOTE

Celia Cadenillas Saldaña.
Sucursal Chimbote.

Móvil: 998 325 583
Correo: ccadenillas@agencitransoceanic.com

Dirección

Av. Sáenz Peña Nro. 1426 Bellavista – Callao

Email

sistemas@agenciatransoceanic.com

Teléfono:

(511) 465-3196 – Ext.: 117

Fax

465-3764 | 429-4795

SEDE CALLAO

Juan Pozada Solis.
Jefe de Sistemas.

Móvil: 998 324 731
Correo: jpozada@agenciatransoceanic.com

Dirección

Calle Jose Balta Nro. 460 Pisco Playa

Email

pisco@agenciatransoceanic.com

Teléfono:

(511) 56-532650

SUCURSAL PISCO

Janet Quijandria T.
Operaciones Pisco.

Móvil: 998 322 791

Dirección

Av. Independencia Q – 8 Urb. Miramar – Mollendo

Teléfono:

(054) 533338

SUCURSAL AREQUIPA

Miguel Medina Espinoza
Mollendo – Matarani.

Móvil: 998134692 – 982039471
Correo: mmedina@agenciatransoceanic.com